Streaming of the Canonisation of John Paul II and John XXIII

April 24, 2014 11:41 am
The much awaited canonisation of Popes John Paul II and John XXIII will take place at St. Peter’s Basilica Rome on Mercy Sunday April 27.
 
Here in Australia, the live stream of the ceremony is being made available by XT3.com
 
Xt3 will be streaming the canonisation ceremony LIVE from St. Peter’s Basilica in Rome at:
www.xt3.com/canonisations
Tune in 27 April 2014 at 10am Rome time, 6pm Sydney time, 9am London time, 4am New York time.